Servicing VA, MD, WV & DC Metro
info@dompave.com

Meet the Team

MANAGEMENT

Photo of Dave Campbell Vice PresidentDAVE CAMPBELL
President
davec@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Photo of JoshJOSH SCHIFFER
Vice President
joshs@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Photo of Joe Mullen

JOE MULLEN
Vice President/Finance
joem@dompave.com
Connect On LinkedIn

PROJECT & PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Photo of John NakovichJOHN NAKOVICH
Senior Project Manager
johnn@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Nathan 2016NATHAN REED
Project Manager
nathanr@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Photo of Nick McCrackenNICK McCRACKEN
Project Manager
nickm@dompave.com
 Connect on LinkedIn

Photo of Patrick MorrisettePATRICK MORRISETTE
Project Manager
patrickm@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

BRIAN STEWART
Project Manager
brians@dompave.com

ALISA STEELE
Assistant Project Manager
alisas@dompave.com

Photo Kevin ArmentroutKEVIN ARMENTROUT
Production Manager
kevina@dompave.com

KEVIN STEWART
Production Manager
kevins@dompave.com

Photo of Patricia Anzalone

PATRICIA ANZALONE
Administration
patriciaa@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

In Memory
Tom HallTom-21948 – 2017