Servicing VA, MD, WV & DC Metro
info@dompave.com

Meet the Team

MANAGEMENT

Tom-2TOM HALL
CEO
tomh@dompave.com

Photo of Dave Campbell Vice PresidentDAVE CAMPBELL
President
davec@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Photo of JoshJOSH SCHIFFER
Vice President/Sales
joshs@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

PROJECT & PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Nathan 2016NATHAN REED
Project Manager
nathanr@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Photo of John NakovichJOHN NAKOVICH
Project Manager
johnn@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Photo of Nick McCrackenNICK McCRACKEN
Project Manager
nickm@dompave.com
 Connect on LinkedIn

Photo of Patrick MorrisettePATRICK MORRISETTE
Project Manager
patrickm@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

BRIAN STEWART
Project Manager
brians@dompave.com

Photo Kevin ArmentroutKEVIN ARMENTROUT
Production Manager
kevina@dompave.com

KEVIN STEWART
Production Manager
kevins@dompave.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Photo of Patricia Anzalone

PATRICIA ANZALONE
Administration
patriciaa@dompave.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Ken

KEN DAVIS
Information Systems Manager